For Crying Out Loud - Deluxe 2CD

For Crying Out Loud - Deluxe 2CD

For Crying Out Loud - Deluxe 2CD

£12.99 was


Kasabian are back with an explosive, career best album brimming with confidence, swagger and huge tunes. ‘For Crying Out Loud’, their sixth studio album, is released May 5th on Columbia Records.

Double CD in clear jewel case with a 16-page booklet containing the band’s illustrations and lyrics. Also contains 18 x 24cm poster of the bands illustrations.

Paradise catalogue number: PARADISE96


  1. Ill Ray (The King)
  2. You’re In Love With A Psycho
  3. Twentyfourseven
  4. Good Fight
  5. Wasted
  6. Comeback Kid
  7. The Party Never Ends
  8. Are You Looking For Action?
  9. All Through The Night
  10. Sixteen Blocks
  11. Bless This Acid House
  12. Put Your Life On It

CD2: Underdogs – Kasabian Live at King Power Stadium Leicester (Recorded 28 and 29 May 2016)

  1. Underdog
  2. bumblebee
  3. Shoot The Runner
  4. eez-eh
  5. Fast Fuse
  6. Days Are Forgotten
  7. I.D.
  8. British Legion
  9. Doberman/ Take Aim
  10. Put Your Life On It
  11. Stuntman
  12. L.S.F.
  13. stevie
  14. Vlad The Impaler
  15. Fire