White Triple Vinyl 10" Bundle

White Triple Vinyl 10

White Triple Vinyl 10" Bundle

£29.99 was

White Triple Vinyl 10" Bundle is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.


Kasabian are back with an explosive, career best album brimming with confidence, swagger and huge tunes. ‘For Crying Out Loud’, their sixth studio album, is released April 28th on Columbia Records.

This brand new and exclusive bundle available only on the Official Store includes:

  • Exclusive 10" vinyl on a white triple disc (available only on store)
  • Exclusive “For Crying Out Loud” slipmat (available only on store)
  • Exclusive cassette (available only on store)

Track listing

  1. Ill Ray (The King) 
  2. You’re In Love With A Psycho 
  3. Twentyfourseven 
  4. Good Fight 
  5. Wasted 
  6. Comeback Kid 
  7. The Party Never Ends 
  8. Are You Looking For Action? 
  9. All Through The Night 
  10. Sixteen Blocks 
  11. Bless This Acid House 
  12. Put Your Life On It